Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassidy Ruth

Cassidy Ruth

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Ruth
"Great customer service, answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Nicole Nichols

Nicole Nichols

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nichols
"Jake Townsend responded quickly via text to a new policy quote. Jake took time to answer all the questions I had regarding the policy, premium payments, cover etc. I received the information via email that had all the discussed information as well as same day coverage for personal property. I have been a customer since 1996 and only needed 2 times to actually utilize the policy. Appreciated the numerous options to communicate which expediated the process tremendously. Jake is a new agent for me due to my original agent that my parents used for decades before I started my own policy had retired. Great 1st impressions with Jake!"
Profile photo of W Johnson

W Johnson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Johnson
"I love State Farm and I love how this office is always Hands-On they are extremely friendly and very professional I definitely recommend this office thanks guys for everything that you do. They even have a Jake in their office which is 😂"
Profile photo of Ramon Stevenson

Ramon Stevenson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Stevenson
"State farm have a really great customer service keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Sichuan Shifu

Sichuan Shifu

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sichuan Shifu
"I wanted to thank Jake at this office for helping out the questions I had. He took the time to search and verify the policy I purchased and make sure my concern is addressed. Jake is helpful and patient. Also John helped me set up a new homeowner policy and he made the process smooth and easy. These gentlemen are great and I appreciate their professionalism."
Profile photo of Theresa Thompson

Theresa Thompson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Thompson
"Everyone I have talked to is very friendly and willing to help you with your car needs or or question or concerns I always feel valued as a customer They are the Best I deal with Austin Stein team team in Damascus"
Profile photo of LinMara Smith

LinMara Smith

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LinMara Smith
"Austin and his team are wonderful! John assisted me with setting up an affordable auto and life insurance policy that has helped put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Angela Dove

Angela Dove

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dove
"They helped me lower my car insurance bill and gave me a very low rate for my renters insurance. They’re very polite and helpful and care very much."
Profile photo of Sylvia Taylor

Sylvia Taylor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Taylor
"Working with Austin and his team is amazing. I’ve been a State Farm customer for 30+ years. John is very responsive and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the information and options he provides!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sapp

Brandon Sapp

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sapp
"John is awesome! Very responsive and always willing to help when I have a question."
Profile photo of C A

C A

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C A
"Called in today to make a payment and to have 2016 dodge Journey remove from the policy. And I asked for my policy to come into one agent office instead of split to two offices. According to the text that I received from Jakes this has been done. Good customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gloria Adofo

Gloria Adofo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Adofo
"Thank you Jake for letting me know the amount for my upcoming payment and what to do regarding my windshield repair!"
Profile photo of kristin butler

kristin butler

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristin butler
"I had an excellent experience working with State Farm representative Austin. His consistently pleasant demeanor made interactions enjoyable, and I appreciated his commitment to professionalism. Austin's proactive approach stood out as he consistently followed up, demonstrating a high level of helpfulness. Overall, his professionalism and genuine kindness made the process smooth and reassuring. I highly recommend Austin for anyone seeking assistance with insurance matters."
Profile photo of subash joshi

subash joshi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by subash joshi
"Mr. Austin is very knowledgeable about Insurance policies & products .He help me to get the Home & Auto policies. Talent person can also grow company product & service.I wish him success in his Career ."
Profile photo of Tiff b

Tiff b

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff b
"Very smooth transaction"
Profile photo of Jovan Saravia

Jovan Saravia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Saravia
"Jake over at this State Farm was incredibly helpful! A very knowledgeable guy who made sure I understood exactly what I was getting. He helped me save over $150 on auto insurance which I'm super grateful for! Excellent team full of polite, helpful and informative people. Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ann Murphy

Ann Murphy

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Murphy
"I’m happy and satisfied with my experience with State Farm Insurance. I have renters insurance and auto insurance in my policy are affordable thanks you."
Profile photo of princess garrett

princess garrett

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by princess garrett
"Pls go to John, works under Austin Stein he is an excellent Sales Person."
Profile photo of Nick Skarda

Nick Skarda

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Skarda
"Austin has always taken care of me and been the best prices I could find. Him and his team are superior and I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Esther Kang

Esther Kang

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Kang
"I recently had the pleasure of working with a representative from State Farm while obtaining a new insurance policy, and I must say that the experience was absolutely fantastic. From start to finish, the representative's professionalism and expertise were unparalleled. The representative was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain the coverage details, ensuring that I fully understood what I was getting. Their patience and willingness to answer all of my questions put me at ease, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. The representative was prompt in their responses, keeping me informed about any updates or changes. Their friendly and approachable demeanor made me feel like a valued customer, and I truly appreciate their dedication and commitment to ensuring my satisfaction. Thanks to their help, I now have a comprehensive insurance policy that gives me a peace of mind. If you're in need of an insurance policy, look no further than State Farm and their outstanding representative."
Profile photo of nathalie argueta

nathalie argueta

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathalie argueta
"Im very happy with the great help I received from Austin. He was very helpful and was able to get me a great Auto quote to save money on car insurance."
Profile photo of Ciera Steward

Ciera Steward

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Steward
"Jake was so helpful to me I couldn’t have had a better representative, he was well knowledgeable and the process was so quick and easy if I could give him 100 stars I would. Thanks Jake and Statefarm for helping me get insured. I will be recommending Jake and Statefarm to others."
Profile photo of Sean Gittens

Sean Gittens

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gittens
"Ms. Wendy is awesome and extremely helpful. My family and I have been using this State Farm Firm for years!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mendez

Jonathan Mendez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mendez
"Austin did such a great job at everything that he did on explaining and being very punctual with this time I could not be more satisfied with the efforts and support that has been given to me."
Profile photo of Chien Wei Hsieh

Chien Wei Hsieh

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chien Wei Hsieh
"My agent, Wendy Binnall not just an amazing person. She is the most helpful person. Thank you for all your help 🙏🏼🥰"